1.4 Adding Additional Users

Additional users can be granted access as needed to aid in configuring or monitoring your integration. It is important to note that all users have full access to your Sync portal with the ability to modify the settings configured within.

The steps for adding additional users are outlined in our Managing Users support article.

 

To view the next article in the Sync Set Up Guide, click here: Step 2.1 Installing Your Connectors

Was this article helpful?
1 out of 1 found this helpful

Comments

0 comments

Article is closed for comments.