Sometimes you may no longer want an existing Workflow to be used for passing Records through your Sync integration. In those cases you can opt to disable the Workflow instead of deleting it in case you want to re-enable the rule in the future. Follow these steps to Disable a Workflow within your Sync portal.
Step 1: Go to the Workflows page
Step 2: Locate the rule you want to disable and click on the gear icon
Step 3: Select the Disable option
Your Workflow is now disabled! If no other Workflows are enabled, your Sync will continue to run in a Read-Only state and no longer Create or Update Records in your system. If you know you would no longer like the Workflow included in your Sync portal, you can now Delete it since it has been disabled.